• Browns Bonds Hill
  • 028 7134 5180

Browns Restaurants News

index.php

Christmas Cookery Demonstration

Saturday 7th December 2019, 3.30pm Christmas Cookery Demonstration by Ian Orr Join Chef Patron Ian Orr for our Christmas Cookery Demonstration. Ian will share tips to prepare amazing festival meals at home,…

Read More

Excursion to Belfast

Saturday 23rd November 2019 & Saturday 30th November 2019 Excursion to Belfast 9 am Breakfast at Browns Bonds Hill Return coach to Belfast 3 Course dinner at Browns Bonds Hill…

Read More

Winter Cookery Demonstration

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 3.30pm Winter Cookery Demonstration by Ian Orr     Join Chef Patron Ian Orr for our Winter Cookery Demonstration. Ian will share tips to prepare amazing meals at…

Read More

Autumn Wine Dinner

Friday 27th September 2019, 8pm Taste of Autumn Wine Dinner For an evening out with a difference, come along to our fabulous Autumn Wine Dinner. Enjoy sparkling wine on arrival…

Read More

Summer Wine Dinner

Friday 26th July 2019, 8pm Summer Wine Dinner For an evening out with a difference, come along to our fabulous Summer Wine Dinner. Enjoy sparkling wine on arrival and a…

Read More

The Perfect BBQ Cookery Demonstration

Saturday 6th July 2019, 3.30pm The Perfect BBQ Cookery Demonstration by Ian Orr Join Chef Patron Ian Orr for our BBQ Cookery Demonstration. Ian will share tips to prepare amazing BBQ’s at…

Read More

French Wine Dinner

Friday 31st May 2019, 8pm French Wine Dinner For an evening out with a difference, come along to our fabulous French Wine Dinner. Enjoy sparkling wine on arrival and a…

Read More

Italian Cookery Demonstration

Saturday 4th May 2019, 3.30pm & Saturday 7th September 2019, 3.30pm   Italian Cookery Demonstration by Chef Patron Ian Orr Join Chef Patron Ian Orr for our Italian Cookery Demonstration. Ian will…

Read More

A Taste of Spring Wine Dinner

Friday 29th March 2019, 8pm A Taste of Spring Wine Dinner For an evening out with a difference, come along to our fabulous Wine Dinner. Enjoy sparkling wine on arrival…

Read More

A Taste of Spring Cookery Demonstration

Saturday 2nd March 2019, 3.30pm Cookery Demonstration by Ian Orr   Join Chef Patron Ian Orr for our Spring Cookery Demonstration. Ian will share tips to prepare sumptuous meals at home, the…

Read More